Certified Anime Lover Society
Welcome to CALS FORUM !!!

Log in or Register!!

Log in and Register Button is on the bottom of the Log in Popup..

ENJOY!! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Im New Here!
Thu Dec 12, 2013 5:50 pm by Ashuri-San

» anime Text Clan
Tue Sep 17, 2013 3:17 pm by syusukefuji07

» Hi minna.... I'm new here...
Tue Sep 03, 2013 7:58 am by Shuu-kun

» Hello! fellow members im new
Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:26 am by tricksap

» Pokemon Flora Sky(Emerald Hack version)
Tue Jun 18, 2013 12:06 pm by skymadness

» New High School DXD
Fri Jun 14, 2013 11:54 am by Benzomai

» Casanova_Software_Collection
Wed Jun 12, 2013 5:11 pm by ganauou

» My Drawings for a Page Drawing contest
Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:12 pm by casanova02

» Rendering(cropping) pictures in Photoshop
Mon Jun 10, 2013 1:58 am by casanova02

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 35 on Thu Jun 06, 2013 1:10 pm
Monthly Anime Page Theme
High School DXD

"Rank C GAME"

Go down

"Rank C GAME"

Post by casanova02 on Fri Jun 07, 2013 6:06 am


Game name:I wannabe a Rank C
Prize: Guest admin (1 week)
Maximum winners: 3 users

First "3 user" to reach the Rank C in this forum will be hired as guest admin in our Facebook page for 1 week. . . .
Posting frequently in the threads or making one will help you to reach Rank C. . .
The more you post regularly the Higher the chance for you to reach rank C. . .
^ _ ^


Arrow Arrow Arrow
Game start-o!
cheers

casanova02
Administrators
Administrators

Posts : 52
Join date : 2013-06-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum