Certified Anime Lover Society
Welcome to CALS FORUM !!!

Log in or Register!!

Log in and Register Button is on the bottom of the Log in Popup..

ENJOY!! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Im New Here!
Thu Dec 12, 2013 5:50 pm by Ashuri-San

» anime Text Clan
Tue Sep 17, 2013 3:17 pm by syusukefuji07

» Hi minna.... I'm new here...
Tue Sep 03, 2013 7:58 am by Shuu-kun

» Hello! fellow members im new
Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:26 am by tricksap

» Pokemon Flora Sky(Emerald Hack version)
Tue Jun 18, 2013 12:06 pm by skymadness

» New High School DXD
Fri Jun 14, 2013 11:54 am by Benzomai

» Casanova_Software_Collection
Wed Jun 12, 2013 5:11 pm by ganauou

» My Drawings for a Page Drawing contest
Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:12 pm by casanova02

» Rendering(cropping) pictures in Photoshop
Mon Jun 10, 2013 1:58 am by casanova02

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 35 on Thu Jun 06, 2013 1:10 pm
Monthly Anime Page Theme
High School DXD

The Rules and Regulation of CALS Forum

Go down

The Rules and Regulation of CALS Forum

Post by Benzomai on Sun Jun 02, 2013 8:08 am

~ Be Active
~ Ecchi is Allowed but too Much Ecchi (Or Hentai) is not Allowed
~ No Trashtalking
~ No Fighting
~ Be Friendly
~ Be Kind to People on this Forum
~ Respect for the Admins and CALS Admins , Especially to the Members
~ Have Problems? Tell us.
~ Follow the Rules and Regulation

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
avatar
Benzomai
Admin
Admin

Posts : 18
Join date : 2013-05-29

View user profile http://calsociety.forumtl.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum